General management


Armin Steinbrink

Sales manager and Chairman





phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 16
mailE-Mail: Gayk@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Michael Reis

Technical manager and Chairman





phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 17
mailE-Mail: Michael.Reis@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Sabrina Wenzel

Authorized representative




phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 11
mailE-Mail: Sabrina.Wenzel@gayk-baumaschinen.de

Management team


Marion Reis

Sales assistant





phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 10
mailE-Mail: Marion.Reis@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Gaby Steinbrink

Head of accounting





phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 18
mailE-Mail: Gaby.Steinbrink@gayk-baumaschinen.de


Marc Löflath

Technical service





phonePhone: +49 6026 9 78 85 - 19
mailE-Mail: Marc.Loeflath@gayk-baumaschinen.de